Our webcast rotates between Salt Lake City UT, Grand Junction CO and Calgary AB.

Services normally begin at 2 PM, MDT (1 PM PST, 3 PM CST, 4 PM EST)

To view archived webcasts visit the Salt Lake City Website here.

Many other webcasts are also available from around the globe on our COGWA TV website.